Directory

Get in touch with someone from the Town of Petawawa. View our staff directory with contact details for the Petawawa Public Library below.
 

Town Office


1111 Victoria Street
Petawawa, ON
K8H 2E6
Phone: 613-687-5536
Fax: 613-687-5973
Email: email@www.v-ku.com

The Municipal Office is open from Monday to Friday, from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM. The office is closed on all holidays.
 

Staff Directory

Dan Scissons
CAO/Clerk

dscissons@www.v-ku.com

613-687-5536 ext 2010

Dawn Recoskie
Deputy Clerk

drecoskie@www.v-ku.com

613-687-5536 ext 2003

Kate Bennett
Executive Assistant

kbennett@www.v-ku.com

613-687-5536 ext 2017

Annette Mantifel
Treasurer

amantifel@www.v-ku.com

613-687-5536 ext 2004

Lynn Vaillancourt
Deputy Treasurer

lvaillancourt@www.v-ku.com

613-687-5536 ext 2006

Kathy Pivato
Administrative Assistant

kpivato@www.v-ku.com

613-687-5536 ext 2002

Kelsey Boldt
Adminstrative Support/Receptionist

kboldt@www.v-ku.com

613-687-5536

Paula Turcotte
Accounting Clerk

pturcotte@www.v-ku.com

613-687-5536 ext 2007

Karen Cronier
Planning and Development Director

kcronier@www.v-ku.com

613-687-5536 ext 2005

Christine Mitchell
Economic Development Officer
 

cmitchell@www.v-ku.com

613-687-5536 ext 2021

Amy Brazeau
Planning and Development Administrative Assistant 

abrazeau@www.v-ku.com

613-687-5536 ext 2011

Levi Junop
Chief Building Official

ljunop@www.v-ku.com

613-687-5536 ext 2008

Dwayne Coulas
Building Inspector

dcoulas@www.v-ku.com

613-687-5536 ext 2009

Steve Knott
Fire Chief

sknott@www.v-ku.com

613-687-5536 ext 2015

Craig Proulx
Deputy Fire Chief

cproulx@www.v-ku.com

613-687-5536 ext 2014

Kelly Williams
Community Services Director

kwilliams@www.v-ku.com

613-687-5678 ext 2104

Mark Reinert
Parks & Recreation Facilities Supervisor

mreinert@www.v-ku.com

613-687-5678 ext 2108

Colin Coyle
Recreation Program Coordinator

ccoyle@www.v-ku.com

613-687-5678 ext 2102

Shallan Dament
Recreation Program Assistant

sdament@www.v-ku.com

613-687-5678 ext 2103

Sandra Nielsen
Community Services Liaison
 

snielsen@www.v-ku.com

613-687-5678 ext 2112

Sandra Kreutz
Community Services Departmental Secretary

recreation@www.v-ku.com

613-687-5678 ext 2101

David Unrau P.ENG, PMP
Public Works Director

dunrau@www.v-ku.com

613-687-5536 ext 2018

Tom Renaud
Public Works Supervisor

trenaud@www.v-ku.com

613-687-5536 ext 2301

Amanda Foster
Petawawa Public Library CEO

ceo@petawawapubliclibrary.ca

613-687-2227 ext 2202

Petawawa Public Library

613-687-2227